Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg  /   Technische Fakultät  /   Department Informatik

Member of the Collaborative Research Centre/Transregio 89 (Invasive Computing), principal investigator of the Invasive Run-Time Support System (iRTSS).

Member of Research Training Group RTG 1773 (Heterogeneuous Image Systems), subject area "System software infrastructure of heterogeneous image systems".

Member of Research Unit FOR 1508 (Dynamic Adaptable Applications for Bats Tracking by Embedded Communicating Systems, BATS), subproject A2 "Software infrastructure for resource-constrained networked systems (ARTE)".

Member of Priority Programme SPP 1914 (Cyber-Physical Networking, CPN), co-direction of the project on "Latency- and Resilience-Aware Networking" (LARN)